Happy 5th Birthday, Dylan!

Our little Dylan is five years old today! Happy birthday! Should I put in something silly like how much MeeMaw and Papa love their little man? Nah, I didn’t think so. Too embarrassing.

Mommy also found out today that the next baby will be another lil’ boy. Oh, my. They put her in the hospital for a couple hours for high blood pressure after she got the good news.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    no2liberals said,

    Wait…what? Another one?
    That gal is a machine!!!

  2. 2

    swampie said,

    Yep. The final tally (she says it’s final, anyway) will be three boys and a lil’ girl.

  3. 3

    Jenny Haines said,

    Hell ya its the final one!!!! I am making sure that if they don’t take the uterus out- then they are cutting/ tying/ burning…. whatever they have to do! And I may make patrick get done too! I can’t take the chance of ANOTHER boy!

  4. 4

    kcduffy said,

    Wow. She’s a better woman than I, that’s for sure – I had a tubal ligation when Kait was 3 months old. I had to get waivers because I only met one of the qualifications for the procedure at military hospital.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

