Gotta Get Ready

Zoe in plaid and hairbowsThe grandkids are coming until Monday morning. Only three more hours!

Zoe has been sitting on my lap requesting that I sing to her for the last two hours. We’ve been singing E-I-E-I-O, and Twinkle Twinkle and C is for Cookie, her favorite songs. Now she’s at the Roku box trying to flip through the movie selection with her fingers as though it’s an IPad. She’s looking for Dora. How come somebody so tiny knows more about technology than I do? I have to have the grandkids find movies for me, how sad is that?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

