Why Did Hillary Clinton and Obama want Ambassador Stevens Dead?

Why did they want the Navy Seals dead? After listening to the testimony today (and most of the people that the committee want to talk to are still blocked), the only conclusion that I can draw is that the terrorists may have killed them, but Hillary and Obama were responsible for putting them in harm’s way, removing security, and then refusing to back them up.

Nobody can be that damned incompetent.

The families and friends of Ambassador Stevens, Sean Smith, Glen Doherty, and Tyrone Woods deserve answers. And were they my family members, I’d want retribution.

The Democrats’ attitudes are disgusting me. They’re busily trying to draw attention away from what happened.

Hillary and Barry killed those men.

How can you trust ANYTHING coming from the government?

13 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kcduffy said,

    You and I agree completely (again – what a surprise!) on this.

    The only thing I can figure is it’s to tell the voting population (particularly those who are not Democrats) that this administration can do ANYTHING they want, and if you cross them, if you badmouth them, if you question them…they can arrange for you to die, and no one can do anything about it.

    I am sickened, once again.

    • 3

      swampie said,

      Thanks, but you would have done a better job. I’m so disgusted that I’m almost wordless except for a scream of rage.

      • 4

        kcduffy said,

        I feel exactly the same way. You typed it out so I didn’t have to organize my furious thoughts – spitting and sputtering just don’t come across well, so thanks for making my job easier.

        By the way, school will be out soon, and we still haven’t had lunch…planning to camper with Miss Bee this weekend at Crooked River, but you’re kinda busy weekends, if I’m not mistaken…

  2. 5

    swampie said,

    Yep, yep! I suppose we’ll both be doing the day care thing this summer, but depending on daughter’s schedule, mine will be mostly during the weekend. I think.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

