Grouchy Conservative Pundits is Temporarily Down

Do not despair, GCPers. Mike C and Rayra are busily working to find a solution. In the meantime, please feel free to check in at Bob’s Bites, Nuke’s, A1A South, Conservative Talk, Blogmocracy, or any of the blogs run by people that also comment at GCP.

Update: Heh. I worked late, ran inside before feeding to check to see whether the shit had hit the fan or not during the day, noticed GCP down, read my E-mail, and put up a notice about it. Unfortunately, I published it at Nuke’s but forgot to hit publish on A1A South! Ooops. Sorry, y’all.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Duffy said,

    I got an email notice about GCP.. Wouldn’t have mattered, I had little time to spend here yesterday.

    Sunday was an all-day marathon, too. I did something that evening I haven’t done since July of 1976 – went to visit someone in jail. Words fail me.

  2. 3

    Mike C. said,

    Some malware showed up on the site which caused the hosting service to auto-disconnect us. We’re working on it, but it’s early days yet. Please tell anybody you run into that the entire GCP account is suspended, not their own personal account.

    Film at 11…

    Oh, and I even got an e-mail from “Gordon” asking what happened. Heh.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

