100 Flavors of Soda at Firehouse Subs

Always wanted your own custom soda flavor? Go to Firehouse Subs in Jacksonville! Hmmmmm. Wonder if I can get a chocolate Sprite?

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    JenDaisy said,

    hmmmmm….. Guess I can go there and get my chocolate coke!! Befor I could only get it at Steak N Shake and most of the time the wait staff had no idea what I was talking about!!! YAY! Gemme a sub and a chocolate coke…

  2. 2

    swampie said,

    Only five Firehouse subs in Jax have the super duper soda machine so, before you go in and order, better check and make sure that you’re in the right Firehouse.

  3. 3

    swampie said,

    And, uh, let me know where they’re located, of course. Once dat baby is born and I’m over in your neck of the woods, I’m gonna be samplin’.

  4. 4

    JenDaisy said,

    I will have to see. We have one 5 mins from our house and another one 10 mins away. We also have one 5 mins from work…. so hopefully one will be ready to go since I only have a few more weeks of work to go….

  5. 5

    swampie said,

    One of ‘em is in San Marco….

    • 6

      kcduffy said,

      And one just down the road from us, we love the New York Steamer. How do I know what kind of soda machine they have? I mean, I KNOW what kind they have, but is it the kind I need for a chocolate Coke?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

