Paco for President!

Our esteemed friend Paco of Paco Enterprises has decided to make a run on the Presidency of the United States. We’re behind you every step of the way, Paco! Your campaign slogan of pistol whipping foreign potentates touches my heart. THAT is what a real ‘murican would do!

10 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    no2liberals said,

    Does this Paco have a website?
    /never heard of such

  2. 5

    swampie said,

    Maybe I should run for President, too. I can put a picture of a sheep on that Obamicon thing….

  3. 6

    no2liberals said,

    Maybe I should run.
    I would immediately declare national security emergencies and issue executive orders to ramp up oil and gas exploration and extraction, expand coal mining and coal fired power plants, cut off all foreign aid(except to Israel), shut down the Dep. of Education, withdraw from the UN and order them to get the Hell Out of our country, make military service a requirement to be allowed to vote, reinstate DADT and load the SCOTUS with God fearing/Constitution adherent justices.
    And that is what I would just on inauguration day.

    • 7

      swampie said,

      Hey, I might have to switch my allegiance from Paco to you! Oh, don’t forget tax reform…..

      • 8

        no2liberals said,

        Oh, tax reform is after my first cup of coffee and danish on day two. Then some smoked ham, scramblefied eggs, hash browns and biscuits with Steen’s syrup, before I start issuing arrest warrants for all the thieves of the national treasury and the traitors.
        Then, after a good bowel movement, some V-8 Fusion Lite, I call the President of Mexico and give him the complete whuffo, then militarize the entire border.
        Then after tuna salad on toast and a Diet Dr. Pepper, I would call Putin and tell him that if Rucking Fussia continues to arm our enemies his weapons plants will be blown up. After an afternoon nap and a protein shake, I would tell the Arab/Muslim world they need to get over themselves and that Ol’Moh was not the perfect man, but the worst example of man anyone could imagine, while munching on a pulled pork samwitch.
        That night, I would party-hearty with my friends and guests from Walter Reed, with special music guests Stuck Mojo.
        After a good nights sleep, I would then really get busy.

  4. 9

    swampie said,

    Heh. Maybe you better have that missile shield firmly in place before you get really busy.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

