New Resume Needed

If I want another job besides the one I have, I suppose I better start working on my resume.

It will probably look something like this:

Yeah, I don’t have any marketable skills. You know what that means. Government job!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kae said,

    There may… no, there IS a vacancy over here for a leader of a political party. I’m sure there are no marketable skills required for the incumbent.

    Unfortunately, I don’t think that your politics is from the correct side.

  2. 2

    Robert D said,

    5 seconds of that crap was enough.

  3. 3

    Robert D said,

    OK, on second thought, I made it 30 seconds…

  4. 4

    swampie said,

    You don’t like my resume in song? Crushed, that’s what I am.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

