Raise the Debt Ceiling Rap

Woohoooo! You needed a rap debt ceiling song? Remy delivers!

Shamelessly stolen at Instapundit. I can’t believe he found that video before I did. Just goes to show I shouldn’ta been lookin’ at Ecuadoran music last night!

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    no2liberals said,

    Saw that at the end of Brett Baier’s Fox show.
    Now all we need is a “cut spending” rap.

  2. 2

    swampie said,

    I haven’t had Fox on for a couple days. The asshole dems that they have on there for “balance” make me turn all purple and my eyes bug out.

  3. 6

    swampie said,

    That’s how I got surprised by the rain this week!

  4. 7

    swampie said,

    DAMNIT, I hate it when my own reply button isn’t working.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

