Tuesday Morning Dance Party

What the hell. Happy Tuesday. While y’all are dancin’ around, I’m gonna be outside sweating and helpin’ SwampMan with the repairs on my old vehicle. Eeesh. Gotta scrub, sand, Bondo the booboos, sand, and otherwise prepare to paint.

This one may not be appropriate for child viewing. Just sayin’.

I heard this on the music system in a tool store yesterday, and it was all I could do to keep from dancing around in the aisles. Heh. Luckily I was able to hold on to whatever small amount of dignity I still possess and confine myself to foot tapping and hip swinging in the (deserted!) welding supplies aisle.

And this one just because I like it!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Wayne Job said,

    Swamp woman, music should make you sad or happy, or, make you want to dance, every thing else is only noise. Your choices are a delight.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

