So I Saw the 2Cellos This Morning

Turned on the news before I went outside for the day. Saw these guys and was totally upbeat, energetic, and ready to SAND, baby. I LOVE this song!

Then I came inside and watched the last five minutes of the stock market falling. I was pretty glad that the trading day ended when it did! What the hell happened? Oh, right, Obama made another speech about “paying our fair share” before he flew off to charge $35,000 per plate to suckers so they could celebrate his birthday with him.

Leave a Reply

