Difference of Opinion

Me and the government are havin’ a big ol’ difference of opinion. This is what I’d like to drive to work: A big, beautiful red truck. Oh, I did so love my red truck, and I miss it so! There’s nothing like the vroom, VROOM sound of a big ol’ truck to make me smile on my morning commute to work.

Unfortunately, the Federal government wants me to drive the bottom vehicle to work. It’s not that I have anything against dog carts, but that 30 mile trip each way seems like it’s gonna be awful hard on poor Puppy.

If your family budget is like mine and ol’ Fido is gonna start havin’ to earn his or her keep, these folks make some fine dog carts.

Leave a Reply

