Happy Thanksgiving, Y’all!

I hope that your Thanksgiving Day was, as it is supposed to be, a day of joy and family. It is truly my favorite holiday of the year.

Sorry for the lapse in blogging. I’ve been battling a virus and unable to keep anything down since Monday. If I haven’t shown improvement by tomorrow, SwampMan will carry me off to an emergency clinic.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kcduffy said,

    Thanks for checking in – was getting ready to send email, hoping you’d answer if you needed anything…or just to set our minds at ease.

    Had a great day, very little Traditional Thanksgiving about it, except the turkey, mashed, stuffing & gravy – and they came from Ramirez restaurant in OP! Will do the home-cooked one on Saturday at Kait’s house – for the first time!

    Feel better soon. You know where to find me if you need me.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

