Somebody Unfriended Me?

I keep seeing ads popping up around the internet that three people have unfriended me. It is always three people. This occurs several times a day.

By this time, I probably should be concerned at the number of friends I have lost, but (a) I never had that many thousands of friends to begin with, (b) I don’t have a Facebook account which is where I believe those friends are allegedly disappearing from, and (c) I’m not some emo middle school girl that cares.

What sort of emotionally fragile person is targeted by those ads? Are there actual (functioning) adults that care about this shit?

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    no2liberals said,

    This is as social as I get on the innernut, blogs and email.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

