It Wasn’t the Tea Party! (But You Knew That)

Well, CNN, MSNBC, etc. have lost even MORE credibility, if that is at all possible, with their stupid speculation about this being the work of Tea Party extremists (WTF?), tax protestors, white supremacists, Patriot Day protestors (WTF?) NRA, right wing “extremists”, etc.

One Chechen is dead, another on the run. I’ll be damned. At least one police officer is dead. Explosives thrown, house-to-house searches in Boston, mass transit all shut down, everybody to shelter in place. Watch or listen to a credible news outlet for details. I’ve been listening to police radio via GCP, and talk radio/Fox News coverage.

When are we going to talk about letting assholes like this into our country? As in “don’t do it!”?

Here’s the FACEBOOK page.

If I were a liberal huddling in place in Boston, I’d be real unhappy right now if the only thing between my family and an Islamic terrorist was a locked door.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    no2liberals said,

    Greetings and felicitations from Angrywhitemanistan.

  2. 2

    swampie said,

    I have to ask WTF is the government doing letting in people like this who immediately go on welfare and commit crimes, and I’m not getting any answers that I like.

    The only conclusion that I can come to is that our (Federal) government is at war with us.

  3. 3

    Garsoniera said,

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon
    it 😉 I may revisit yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to guide others.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

