I Wonder How Long This Will Stay Up

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ligneus said,

    Ha ha! Great. I’m stealing it!

  2. 2

    swampie said,

    Happily shared. It needs to be promulgated far and wide!

    • 3

      kcduffy said,

      Hey! My cell phone is up and running, since I replaced it (with the same model) for the first time in WEEKS! Call me, so I can get your number back on my contact list – lost everything and everyone there, though some I’ll miss more than others… 😉


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

