Democrats are Scum

Their party killed her son. They lied to her about why it happened. They refused to tell her what happened. And they walked out of the room when she testified about it.

And the MSM didn’t cover it. As per usual. I want to know what happened to her son. I want to know why he was killed. I want to know who made the stand down order. I want to know why Obama is arming the people that killed our people in Benghazi. I want to know why their security was deliberately decreased before they were killed. I have a lot of questions, and I’m not going ANYWHERE. Neither is she.

If nothing illegal was happening, why the big cover up?

Leave a Reply

