SwampMan’s Knee Pics

100_0496100_0495I don’t think I showed the pictures of SwampMan’s knee scars from his knee replacement surgery before staple removal and after staple removal. This was because I was too lazy to actually download the pictures off of my camera.

Update: Well, crap. Apparently my laziness knows no bounds. I *thought* I had an after the staples were removed picture on there, but noooooo. I’ll have to wait until tomorrow evening to take a picture of his knee, then he’ll be all grumpy because physical therapy is going to kick his butt tomorrow. That is one massively swollen (but nicely shaved) knee!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kcduffy said,

    Very tidy “stitches.” Couldn’t do better myself! 😀

  2. 2

    swampie said,

    Yep, it’s right purty. I wonder if he does quilts?

    • 3

      kcduffy said,

      HAHAHA!!! I want to make one out of Kait’s old t-shirts, so let me know if you find out! 😀

      • 4

        swampie said,

        Oh, thank goodness you ain’t floatin’ away in the flooding! I left a message on your phone as soon as I heard about it (maybe I really should invest in TV again) on the radio.

      • 5

        kcduffy said,

        Nah. You found out what you needed without it, so why get something you barely use. I just posted a little more about it. Sure would like some bacon and eggs from that place we tend to prefer…now that the ol man’s gone, think I better find something to eat…just in case!

      • 6

        swampie said,

        Fer sure! Eat what you can while you can is my motto.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

