Lila’s Shirt

Lila's shirtHere’s the shirt my former daughter in law has made for my incubating granddaughter. She even used pink camo material for the trim. Isn’t it cute?

My former DIL is very talented and creative!

Update: Ooooh, I just got the notice that this was my 3,000th post on this blog. I would maybe go outside and celebrate by kicking chickens outta the way EXCEPT IT IS POURING DOWN RAIN. Again.

I suppose I could put on my rain boots and kick the ducks outta the way.

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kcduffy said,

    That is PERFECT!

    It was sunshiny and 80 today in the western panhandle, so just HANG ON! ^_^

  2. 4

    kae said,

    You just wanted to splash around in the puddles. 😉

    • 5

      swampie said,

      ROFL! Kae, I dunno if you knew that KC’s city has had really bad flooding! It’s gonna be weeks before they’re all dried out!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

