Happy Mother’s Day!

I will be spending Mother’s Day with my mother and brother. We (brother and I) had planned to take her out for dinner, but she told me to be early because she had a little shopping to do first. At Walmart. And Lowe’s. And some other stores.

My mother will price compare at 25 stores, then come back to the one with the best deal.

Pray for my brother. He has been working with the flu this week while undergoing hepatitis treatment, and he REALLY hates shopping. Poor baby.

Leave a Reply

