What Is It About Europeans?

Check out the “climate crimes” that young people are being encouraged to narc on their families about. And here you thought that Lenin, Hitler, Stalin, and Mussolini were safely dead and buried. Nah, leave it to the Europeans to dig up the corpses and dress ’em in “green” clothing.

In the meantime, I routinely hang my laundry out to dry on clear days because I like the fresh smell of air dried clothing. I certainly don’t think that all of my neighbors should be shamed or forced into using the clothes line by their tattling children and/or hordes of “green” goons. If my grandchildren were ever to engage in such nonsense, I’d spank their little bottoms and put them to work weeding the garden.

This foolishness was brought to my attention by Watts Up With That.

Leave a comment